OvmfPkg: Update DSC/FDF files to consume 8259/8254 drivers in OvmfPkg
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 08:01:27 +0000 (16:01 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:57:30 +0000 (08:57 +0800)
commit6d70ade90cab28ac7faf51eda02aa429b26f65bc
tree3172aff88bbf12da1d27ef8f52e76c5d4eb11bb2
parente3c787af8c04d21253a3129d76735865205f1daa
OvmfPkg: Update DSC/FDF files to consume 8259/8254 drivers in OvmfPkg

REF:https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1496

This commit updates the OVMF DSC/FDF files to consume the copied
8259InterruptControllerDxe and 8254TimerDxe drivers within OvmfPkg.

The unconsumed PCD:
gPcAtChipsetPkgTokenSpaceGuid.Pcd8259LegacyModeEdgeLevel

is removed from DSC files as well.

Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32.fdf
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32X64.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32X64.fdf
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgX64.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgX64.fdf