UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm: Avoid possible NULL ptr dereference
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 05:20:13 +0000 (13:20 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 05:07:47 +0000 (13:07 +0800)
commit6d9a0a9420167a87d353b53b93fec17ad61b4b61
tree3d9259daccd17f46d2226917ee80fa231b0417ea
parent264914a512f06916aae0e5c292d1f9676ddbbb3d
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm: Avoid possible NULL ptr dereference

Within function GetUefiMemoryAttributesTable(), add a check to avoid
possible null pointer dereference.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/SmmCpuMemoryManagement.c