IntelSiliconPkg: Fix format issues
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 01:46:01 +0000 (09:46 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 02:51:16 +0000 (10:51 +0800)
commit6e9e19aa8417ac01d7e0f281aba3520713ac7944
tree37093f8ec6700660145a584535d58d3cacf1c0fc
parent149c10421894ec4c7dfe4e44784478be12b4862b
IntelSiliconPkg: Fix format issues

1. Fix doxygen formt
2. Fix Guid format

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Include/IndustryStandard/FirmwareInterfaceTable.h
IntelSiliconPkg/Include/IndustryStandard/FirmwareVersionInfo.h
IntelSiliconPkg/Include/IndustryStandard/IgdOpRegion.h
IntelSiliconPkg/Library/DxeSmbiosDataHobLib/DxeSmbiosDataHobLib.inf