BaseTools/Capsule: Add max value checks to Capsule Generation tools
authorKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 19:27:19 +0000 (12:27 -0700)
committerKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 21:35:22 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
commit6ed4651cb560caba91a989550734206f01ffd7d1
tree45e8b8c2c2634a201b02e8bc9a155d0cc1729d15
parente4005ecb0b2f8223c04588b52cd16d3edfc60acf
BaseTools/Capsule: Add max value checks to Capsule Generation tools

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1021
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1022
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1026

Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Capsule/GenerateCapsule.py