BaseTools: Fix the bug for display incorrect *M flag in report
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 05:48:31 +0000 (13:48 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 02:06:21 +0000 (10:06 +0800)
commit6ee9c68912324b4053cfa15fd06b02af1c1c74d9
tree13f89992dad6f1d37122295941b6f0a834e44601
parent4faf13222edead307109bf8c747200ea3fb617c0
BaseTools: Fix the bug for display incorrect *M flag in report

The root cause is the byte array value in the driver Pcd, some bytes
have additional space character, while the value in DSC file doesn't
have this space, it cause the string compare return false, so we remove
the extra space.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/String.py