MdeModulePkg/EbcDxe: prepare support for EBC Debugger
authorPete Batard <pete@akeo.ie>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 13:24:08 +0000 (21:24 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 02:20:25 +0000 (10:20 +0800)
commit6f0a3cd23e4a2322c58c7dbf0ef8e66a4a01c42c
tree05f63554fb0880d1f94997d705309218679ab30b
parent0265811dbe56cf46fb3c152b2ccdefd8fb47a170
MdeModulePkg/EbcDxe: prepare support for EBC Debugger

* This patch introduces EbcDebuggerHook.c/h and inserts the required
  EBCDebugger references into the existing EBC source files.
* With all the hooks defined to their empty version in EbcDebuggerHook.c
  the existing EBC VM behaviour is left unaffected.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Pete Batard <pete@akeo.ie>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/EbcDxe/AArch64/EbcSupport.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/EbcDxe/EbcDebuggerHook.c [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Universal/EbcDxe/EbcDebuggerHook.h [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Universal/EbcDxe/EbcDxe.inf
MdeModulePkg/Universal/EbcDxe/EbcExecute.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/EbcDxe/EbcInt.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/EbcDxe/Ia32/EbcSupport.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/EbcDxe/Ipf/EbcSupport.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/EbcDxe/X64/EbcSupport.c