MdePkg: Add MmAccess and MmControl definition.
authorMarc W Chen <marc.w.chen@intel.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 04:25:56 +0000 (12:25 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 09:07:12 +0000 (17:07 +0800)
commit6f33f7a262314af35e2b99c849e08928ea49aa55
tree3e965683e560a721770f9f2d4279ad371676afb8
parent9c6180fb3d4a3f34a19adc41b275e422fcbb083d
MdePkg: Add MmAccess and MmControl definition.

EFI MmAccess and MmControl PPIs are defined in the PI 1.5 specification.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Ref: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=2023
Signed-off-by: Marc W Chen <marc.w.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Ppi/MmAccess.h [new file with mode: 0644]
MdePkg/Include/Ppi/MmControl.h [new file with mode: 0644]
MdePkg/MdePkg.dec