Readme.md: Add edk2 release tag and edk2 release plan
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 14:49:17 +0000 (22:49 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 15:31:47 +0000 (23:31 +0800)
commit6f42f9a54bf0d796940bc9af6956157ef3e90c3e
tree2102321a50debc44da419529c93e264e17ca50e6
parentba808d11f6a3206cbf4bee8340c7a26b2b19e809
Readme.md: Add edk2 release tag and edk2 release plan

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1364

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Readme.md