IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Update gFspWrapperTokenSpaceGuid to gIntelFsp2WrapperTokenSpaceGuid.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 12:07:42 +0000 (20:07 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 01:27:29 +0000 (09:27 +0800)
commit6f6bf5c77214ae2449bffbe36c33faeca4663e01
tree18e8b3537e01d295e71c12862f219be1b80e6765
parentedddb945519cf71c048e82a2f009db3e1e7f7d74
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Update gFspWrapperTokenSpaceGuid to gIntelFsp2WrapperTokenSpaceGuid.

We updated gIntelFspPkgTokenSpaceGuid to gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid
in IntelFsp2Pkg, but we miss the update in IntelFsp2WrapperPkg.
This patch fixed the issue and made them consistent.

Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Cc: Satya P Yarlagadda <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Ravi P Rangarajan <ravi.p.rangarajan@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspWrapperNotifyDxe/FspWrapperNotifyDxe.inf
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspmWrapperPeim/FspmWrapperPeim.inf
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspsWrapperPeim/FspsWrapperPeim.inf
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg.dec
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/BaseFspWrapperApiLib/BaseFspWrapperApiLib.inf
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/PeiFspWrapperHobProcessLibSample/PeiFspWrapperHobProcessLibSample.inf
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample/SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample.inf