BaseTools: Fix a bug for --pcd used in ConditionalStatement calculate
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 07:18:35 +0000 (15:18 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 08:37:35 +0000 (16:37 +0800)
commit705ed563de86475a32fb555d4238cc10717294f8
treec5b936c55ed25b473d8ed5d334f0e585eebf6b06
parent8565b5829c1f30408020a4adb37074dba5492378
BaseTools: Fix a bug for --pcd used in ConditionalStatement calculate

Move the GlobalData.BuildOptionPcd before FdfParser() function and add
type check for Pcd item.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FdfParser.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/GenFds.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/MetaFileParser.py