StandaloneMmPkg/HobLib: Add HOB Library for management mode.
authorSupreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 15:05:25 +0000 (23:05 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 02:55:47 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
commit70a51d7187de5b3c8e18c5582449e4ea680e3c2a
tree50f6ad19305f44f99c5e5783d20a36bf9a231933
parent2c868eef731586de781adb96a1ce837de76c0dae
StandaloneMmPkg/HobLib: Add HOB Library for management mode.

The Standalone MM environment is initialized during the SEC phase on ARM
Standard Platforms. The MM Core driver implements an entry point module
which is architecture specific and runs prior to the generic core driver
code. The former creates a Hob list that the latter consumes. This
happens in the same phase.

This patch implements a Hob library that can be used by the entry point
module to produce a Hob list and by the core driver code to consume it.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Sughosh Ganu <sughosh.ganu@arm.com>
StandaloneMmPkg/Library/StandaloneMmCoreHobLib/AArch64/StandaloneMmCoreHobLibInternal.c [new file with mode: 0644]
StandaloneMmPkg/Library/StandaloneMmCoreHobLib/StandaloneMmCoreHobLib.c [new file with mode: 0644]
StandaloneMmPkg/Library/StandaloneMmCoreHobLib/StandaloneMmCoreHobLib.inf [new file with mode: 0644]