SignedCapsulePkg RecoveryModuleLoadPei: Fix typo 'Press' to 'Process'
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:19:15 +0000 (17:19 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 07:31:01 +0000 (15:31 +0800)
commit70bd2a85e944c3654e67e039ed58e35a8565fc13
tree80610db22ca7d60691c3a14bb995d6eca693a71b
parenta891bd733781f5430abe0a670e1bbe79e16baa28
SignedCapsulePkg RecoveryModuleLoadPei: Fix typo 'Press' to 'Process'

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Ming Shao <ming.shao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Universal/RecoveryModuleLoadPei/RecoveryModuleLoadPei.c