IntelSiliconPkg/VTdInfoSample: Add RMRR table.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 04:30:20 +0000 (12:30 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 06:45:45 +0000 (14:45 +0800)
commit70dc3ec5a72e0e3fc3ea8f63baecdeafd1110db8
tree52c67ca47ab747bc172618b96412a12e9854897b
parent8e9da4ba3c4a4eeded7651f629330df3a9e5a780
IntelSiliconPkg/VTdInfoSample: Add RMRR table.

Let system report RMRR table for the platform support
PEI graphic.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei.inf