Nt32Pkg/NtGopInput: ReadKeyStrokeEx always return key state
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:41:25 +0000 (18:41 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 04:56:41 +0000 (12:56 +0800)
commit70e3e99f2e27080c6fab12f3e8f6f71c0261bcef
treece4505174d11011ab1fb694521a3d17b3290864e
parent411a373ed6426fb1bff253905b6a59ada44e18ad
Nt32Pkg/NtGopInput: ReadKeyStrokeEx always return key state

Today's implementation only return key state when there is key.
But when user doesn't press any key, the key state cannot be
returned.

The patch changes the ReadKeyStrokeEx() to always return the
key state even there is no key pressed.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Nt32Pkg/WinNtGopDxe/WinNtGopInput.c