MdeModulePkg/Ip4Dxe: Clean up IP4 interface if failed to open ARP protocol.
authorFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 02:07:46 +0000 (10:07 +0800)
committerFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 05:48:24 +0000 (13:48 +0800)
commit7155d0a68c37461dcf5f39876d145799be481744
tree2920e61bb700f09ead766b1b55836ae4a309b08b
parent280a913ac55c54d5228962f957afd673f75e54bd
MdeModulePkg/Ip4Dxe: Clean up IP4 interface if failed to open ARP protocol.

This patch fixes a bug in Ip4ConfigProtocol, that new created IP interface is
not freed if Open ARP protocol failed.

Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Network/Ip4Dxe/Ip4Impl.c