IntelSiliconPkg/header: update PlatformVtdPolicy
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:47:54 +0000 (11:47 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 08:28:43 +0000 (16:28 +0800)
commit71872f7cda66ddf381e7d788750ed69e3e02a3d0
tree78504d8c48a5bbdbb0da9f0307353ead360fdee0
parent306a5bcc6b0170d28b0db10bd359817bb4b1db9f
IntelSiliconPkg/header: update PlatformVtdPolicy

Add flexible exception list format:
1) Support Device scope based reporting:
Such as, Seg:0/StartBus:0/(Dev:1C|Func:0)/(Dev:0|Func:0)

2) Support PCI VendorId/DeviceId based reporting
Such as, VID:8086|DID:9D2F|Rev:21|SVID:8086|SDID:7270

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Include/Protocol/PlatformVtdPolicy.h