MdeModulePkg HiiDataBaseDxe: Initialize the local variable before reference
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 10:24:19 +0000 (18:24 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 10:47:15 +0000 (18:47 +0800)
commit718b6fe9a3965defcabc0f0216593af46329c071
treed117ba1b4245d4f91c721a8242e8532ec15c9d91
parent7c73626513238176bdd16dca14fcf3f9e10bcc81
MdeModulePkg HiiDataBaseDxe: Initialize the local variable before reference

Make VS2012x86 and GCC48 pass build

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/HiiDatabaseDxe/Database.c