IntelSiliconPkg/dsc: Add IntelVTdPmrPeim.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 08:31:12 +0000 (16:31 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:18:09 +0000 (09:18 +0800)
commit71cfa709ed591ceca36017e93304cce1de51c810
treece07f0367502f5a12a2b6e112f3a5ded8e8cfaf0
parent3f5ed3fa13c66d66e1a7c5df9a78311f9a0ed991
IntelSiliconPkg/dsc: Add IntelVTdPmrPeim.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dsc