UefiCpuPkg/CpuExceptionHandler: Init serial port before context dump
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 05:09:57 +0000 (13:09 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 10:56:26 +0000 (18:56 +0800)
commit7230212a43856a8964f88a88678e954bcbd03087
treed770834999f8d0ad843623f7aba3ca9427423e75
parent68599525d8bbd7a3d6a631a5f57cb040c4595ba4
UefiCpuPkg/CpuExceptionHandler: Init serial port before context dump

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/CpuExceptionHandlerLib/PeiDxeSmmCpuException.c
UefiCpuPkg/Library/CpuExceptionHandlerLib/SecPeiCpuException.c