SecurityPkg Tcg2: Remove use of module internal API InternalIsZeroBuffer()
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:28:39 +0000 (21:28 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 10:54:32 +0000 (18:54 +0800)
commit72388f9c10126a718a7ac381dc6879d3337ccb8b
treec5e87deb47541fdf585a63801b32f666024be175
parent102b4c7cdd11172d5b7fde35a0c472ecd7fa49e7
SecurityPkg Tcg2: Remove use of module internal API InternalIsZeroBuffer()

This commit removes the internal implementation of the function
InternalIsZeroBuffer(). Instead, it will use the API IsZeroBuffer() from
BaseMemoryLib in MdePkg.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Config/Tcg2ConfigImpl.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Dxe/Tcg2Dxe.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Pei/Tcg2Pei.c