BaseTools: Fix the bug that FixedPcdGetPtr failure for CArray Pcd
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 13:23:29 +0000 (21:23 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 12 May 2017 05:34:53 +0000 (13:34 +0800)
commit7256bd55e9883bbdfda32733eb533ddeccd3e2da
tree60e86bae66220c8cb3ab1470f25d067ba46fd806
parentfb1c81a1e5d299c0cb0783cbfe7e727202c2c471
BaseTools: Fix the bug that FixedPcdGetPtr failure for CArray Pcd

This patch for the bug FixedPcdGetPtr report failure for the CArray type
Pcd. 1) correct the Fixed Pcd list; 2) correct the Fixed Pcd in Library
AutoGen file to same with Driver AutoGen file format.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenC.py