MdePkg/PeiIoLibCpuIo: Add new Fifo routines in IoLib class
authorLeo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 20:09:56 +0000 (04:09 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 02:11:14 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
commit72bda2ac13e80c3f4734aa88d1c4daaa5b4e9283
tree31da96eb0956e947908902a2ddbcfa3c5420e8ed
parent61e1deece1449db22e71988ab84532bb8545ed3e
MdePkg/PeiIoLibCpuIo: Add new Fifo routines in IoLib class

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/PeiIoLibCpuIo/IoLib.c