ShellPkg/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib: Fix GCC build failure
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 01:59:47 +0000 (09:59 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 01:00:41 +0000 (09:00 +0800)
commit7343bc8062c893ed6d40b25a9329d51340e0d703
treefcec2019656d04f59152b5f112a36c137e588ca6
parente6f958d15d710da19dca3fb38943d83f1b3532d6
ShellPkg/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib: Fix GCC build failure

Fix following GCC build issues:
1.
xxx/SratParser.c:127:47: error:
initialization from incompatible pointer type
[-Werror=incompatible-pointer-types]
{L"Proximity Domain [31:8]", 3, 9, L"0x%x", DumpSratApicProximity,
                                            ^
xxx/SratParser.c:127:47: note:
(near initialization for 'SratApciSapicAffinityParser[6].PrintFormatter')

2.
xxx\UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib.c:66:14:
error: 'Status' may be used uninitialized in this fu
nction [-Werror=maybe-uninitialized]
   EFI_STATUS Status;
              ^

cc: Alexei Fedorov <Alexei.Fedorov@arm.com>
cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib/Parsers/Srat/SratParser.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib.c