GenCfgOpt.py: remove tailing space from output file
authorChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 11:50:42 +0000 (19:50 +0800)
committerChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:44:46 +0000 (08:44 +0800)
commit737f812b00b36d2a78971be03fe27efa0a992bfe
tree34cd8272c29e44573e790295ecfbcf9e6c176e5c
parent29933058fce3f09b31ed3e8de3d5093038269ee4
GenCfgOpt.py: remove tailing space from output file

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1212

UPD header files generated by GenCfgOpt.py may have
tailing white space from some of the UPD description in DSC,
especially when python script automatically switching lines
for long description string. This patch will always remove
tailing white space for UPD header files.

Test: Verified the patch can remove tailing space in
      output header files when UPD DSC contains intentional
      tailing white space.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Gao Liming <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Zhu Yonghong <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Tools/GenCfgOpt.py