ShellPkg: Update package version from 1.01 to 1.02
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 05:51:10 +0000 (13:51 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 02:08:55 +0000 (10:08 +0800)
commit74f3318cc0ec86ac95d406ecea511391c0e8a15d
tree9a7661fc017e7c4e5398f7fcc92232e83dcf5d72
parentd7a09cb86a0416c099fa3a9e0fbe2c8f399b28de
ShellPkg: Update package version from 1.01 to 1.02

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
ShellPkg/ShellPkg.dec
ShellPkg/ShellPkg.dsc