ShellPkg: Remove unnecessary Readme.txt
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 05:51:26 +0000 (13:51 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 02:31:58 +0000 (10:31 +0800)
commit752234768eee79c3e9b32b9a2d134148ecaa635a
treee2b28c5469bfe6e1b4f208c74115c49c92e1e73c
parent8df95dd04f467c5626850b34dec564dec918c47d
ShellPkg: Remove unnecessary Readme.txt

The Readme.txt contains instructions about how to integrate Shell
into Nt32. Actually Nt32 already contains a macro USE_OLD_SHELL to
choose OLD or NEW Shell.

So remove this txt file.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Readme.txt [deleted file]