MdeModulePkg/Dxe/Page: take MAX_ALLOC_ADDRESS into account
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 10:55:19 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 10:01:58 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit76be882cdc0722c9b4a2b2b0a4e52e1727333e09
tree5797d2320b438e0de7ed38dd1d4750cc8b9a64a0
parent36b0754712933063201eb84d5a67d517862b13f7
MdeModulePkg/Dxe/Page: take MAX_ALLOC_ADDRESS into account

Take MAX_ALLOC_ADDRESS into account in the implementation of the
page allocation routines, so that they will only return memory
that is addressable by the CPU at boot time, even if more memory
is available in the GCD memory map.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/Mem/Page.c