MdeModulePkg/UsbBus: Correct debug message
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 10:28:23 +0000 (18:28 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 04:59:28 +0000 (12:59 +0800)
commit76d1c752cb6629262bb999204f574e274be00500
tree9ff7921098d01f2ddda0ba388c25791772014419
parentb659b503fa7c43677ccab40d311dbab33366ee97
MdeModulePkg/UsbBus: Correct debug message

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Usb/UsbBusDxe/UsbUtility.c