IntelSiliconPkg IntelVTdDxe: Do not SetupVtd again
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:55:02 +0000 (08:55 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 02:43:43 +0000 (10:43 +0800)
commit7729e3c448a116eb5b6198f0f70355f421df43fa
tree23682fb8572986aba1fc314e8ac55a0c82bc214c
parent2d3a626e3e9577348f9ef4cf6b3118d5e81063cf
IntelSiliconPkg IntelVTdDxe: Do not SetupVtd again

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tested-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/DmaProtection.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/DmaProtection.h
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/DmarAcpiTable.c