StandaloneMmPkg/StandaloneMmPeCoffExtraActionLib: ignore runtime attribute
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 20:22:33 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 13:42:16 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commit77746e70807d77db057595f718a5c7aabe611e03
tree86664f6eb798cbefcaac56278ee1ce8108335a48
parentd2f438bf6a5148e44ca8258ee3c210b95c8b69dd
StandaloneMmPkg/StandaloneMmPeCoffExtraActionLib: ignore runtime attribute

The special handling of the EFI_IMAGE_SUBSYSTEM_EFI_RUNTIME_DRIVER
attribute is only necessary for images that are relocated twice, i.e.,
in the context of SetVirtualAddressMap (). This does not apply to
standalone MM modules, so drop the check.

Drop some redundant DEBUG output while at it.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>
StandaloneMmPkg/Library/StandaloneMmPeCoffExtraActionLib/AArch64/StandaloneMmPeCoffExtraActionLib.c