ArmVirtPkg: unify HttpLib resolutions in "ArmVirt.dsc.inc"
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 23:41:11 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 06:37:23 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
commit77b702bfa4947caaa6b4b04730820d91bdf07b03
tree737083e07c9e05a65c009c5059cc97faa18034d6
parent280f49b81170aee9176a47085b168ff3bc9fd3e7
ArmVirtPkg: unify HttpLib resolutions in "ArmVirt.dsc.inc"

We already resolve a number of networking-related library classes in
ArmVirt.dsc.inc; follow suit with HttpLib.

Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
Ref: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1007
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirt.dsc.inc
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtQemu.dsc
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtQemuKernel.dsc