BaseTools: List missing source python files for Ecc tool in Makefile
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 02:07:18 +0000 (10:07 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 08:26:13 +0000 (16:26 +0800)
commit7807dea57fba6a019bb8641572e0159ffa03ad9e
treebcc51e75265273dd1c14561a7fa593be010c3255
parent324dd9b468fc53c1b162035334620e47a0637b41
BaseTools: List missing source python files for Ecc tool in Makefile

Add missing python sources files that are dependent for Ecc tool in
Makefile.

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Makefile