UefiCpuPkg/Universal/Acpi/S3Resume2Pei: Add support for PCD PcdPteMemoryEncryptionAdd...
authorLeo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 17:43:05 +0000 (01:43 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 04:52:41 +0000 (12:52 +0800)
commit787a085b0fb7553c8e530b74b350c32b0f81c779
tree955ee8318eca9713a799be7b18ec877be8e39e8a
parent89a286ce7720477c63e75267c296689a1f5c19b8
UefiCpuPkg/Universal/Acpi/S3Resume2Pei: Add support for PCD PcdPteMemoryEncryptionAddressOrMask

This PCD holds the address mask for page table entries when memory
encryption is enabled on AMD processors supporting the Secure Encrypted
Virtualization (SEV) feature.

The mask is applied when page tables are created (S3Resume.c).

CC: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Universal/Acpi/S3Resume2Pei/S3Resume.c
UefiCpuPkg/Universal/Acpi/S3Resume2Pei/S3Resume2Pei.inf