MdeModulePkg BrotliLib: Rename function with the specific lib name
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 07:58:21 +0000 (15:58 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 06:34:43 +0000 (14:34 +0800)
commit792ace0ac391c37c1299322340abdf74e2603795
tree2e1976d58e22c1c1e19ef64e84a6f281ae1ca526
parent89b1612fcf76b8b30d4770c982bcb9dd6ca47cf5
MdeModulePkg BrotliLib: Rename function with the specific lib name

This change is to avoid the function conflict.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/BrotliCustomDecompressLib/BrotliDecompress.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/BrotliCustomDecompressLib/BrotliDecompressLibInternal.h
MdeModulePkg/Library/BrotliCustomDecompressLib/dec/decode.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/BrotliCustomDecompressLib/dec/state.c