EmulatorPkg: Support a second GOP window
authorZhiguang Liu <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 01:40:26 +0000 (09:40 +0800)
committerHao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 08:21:49 +0000 (16:21 +0800)
commit792f0d4f12ad5c01afdf9c92df8c479ff0f19a79
tree94bce1fd23b0f4790f5dd74efa255b2303c121f3
parent23ea5bfea2a23c2d01f7c4be115cfc363f43c69f
EmulatorPkg: Support a second GOP window

Two GOP screens will be created if PcdEmuGop is set in
EmulatorPkg.dsc:
gEmulatorPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdEmuGop|L"GOP Window 1!GOP Window 2"

REF:https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1687
Signed-off-by: Zhiguang Liu <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
EmulatorPkg/Library/PlatformBmLib/PlatformBmData.c