BaseTool: GUID format PCD value assignment fail in Structure PCD field
authorBobCF <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 05:59:20 +0000 (13:59 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 08:47:27 +0000 (16:47 +0800)
commit79820e32ec96b560bc0d5cd437990f600a2ddce7
tree77ccbb2e82109b86612f89b98cd62c527d2acd77
parent0a57a9782bef8ee11d8de937c149eb7ff22647c9
BaseTool: GUID format PCD value assignment fail in Structure PCD field

If Structure PCD field is assigned as GUID format, its data type should be
the fixed GUID structure. No flexible check is required.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DecBuildData.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py