MdeModulePkg/PciHostBridgeDxe: Fix EBC build failure
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 01:51:42 +0000 (09:51 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 08:44:26 +0000 (16:44 +0800)
commit7a85e8474127ae6df47337a04797b2b443b57682
treebab66913da55535fba3e491719cb3407ba8d9da8
parent639c7dd86d1d63a6c4ac5f19f8a97986aa1f363b
MdeModulePkg/PciHostBridgeDxe: Fix EBC build failure

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciHostBridgeDxe/PciRootBridgeIo.c