IntelFrameworkPkg/FrameworkUefiLib: Sync with MdePkg/UefiLib
authorKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 17:59:18 +0000 (09:59 -0800)
committerMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 23:10:17 +0000 (15:10 -0800)
commit7aaa7e67c4077dd2a6101a0087d173691fb40c99
tree093c16fe16b5d0dcaeafd1f0c9fddf6088842843
parent3499b150d1c4d26ffb6ffb61ec93e20a7d174d1f
IntelFrameworkPkg/FrameworkUefiLib: Sync with MdePkg/UefiLib

Add functions that have been added to MdePkg/UefiLib.

* GetVariable2()
* GetEfiGlobalVariable2

Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
IntelFrameworkPkg/Library/FrameworkUefiLib/UefiLib.c