MdeModulePkg: Update the default size of MNP TX buffer pool.
authorFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 02:24:43 +0000 (10:24 +0800)
committerFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 07:17:05 +0000 (15:17 +0800)
commit7b334a31b8f9ebfe304a4164330bed60827a7e37
tree14dfe8a6d2eac403ba8e1815c0ef6564e2118b95
parentf000a8c60e8ea21704789c415a7279a5ed6ecd70
MdeModulePkg: Update the default size of MNP TX buffer pool.

The MNP and SNP are independent drivers so the MNP_TX_BUFFER_INCREASEMENT could choose
any value as needed. While this patch update the default value of this macro to 32,
to be same as the maximum recycled buffer numbers in one UNDI GetStatus command. It is
a workaround for some incorrect UNDI drivers which may not return the correct statuses
for the SNP and MNP to correctly retry/call GetStatus to clear the buffers.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Sriram Subramanian <sriram-s@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Network/MnpDxe/MnpImpl.h