IntelFspWrapperPkg: PeiFspHobProcessLibSample: remove set but unused variables
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:05:39 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:52:21 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit7b3d87aca2278a270bcd9588bf8902b397434c4f
tree3adef7399d28b72b2a041edd64b7981f72bb7ed1
parent98c12c0ec9f625d003b599e366dfed38eb73c2c1
IntelFspWrapperPkg: PeiFspHobProcessLibSample: remove set but unused variables

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
IntelFspWrapperPkg/Library/PeiFspHobProcessLibSample/FspHobProcessLibSample.c