ShellPkg: Display VENDOR_ID in ASCII when parsing PPTT
authorKrzysztof Koch <krzysztof.koch@arm.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 13:13:54 +0000 (06:13 -0700)
committerJaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 14:35:34 +0000 (07:35 -0700)
commit7b84de93948925ea5f6ca7b5e9e3ffd1ef86b44b
treeca381dd739a2a35b3c396260fb947b5f8e9a697c
parent48f43c2c56eeaea63a6b7cb811a21b2a86904d86
ShellPkg: Display VENDOR_ID in ASCII when parsing PPTT

The ID Type Structure (Type 2) inside the Processor Properties
Topology Table (PPTT) has a VENDOR_ID field which identifies the
node vendor. The approved values are listed in the ACPI ID Registry
and they are meant to be interpreted as arrays of ASCII characters.

This change to the acpiview parser for PPTT aims to reflect that.

Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Koch <krzysztof.koch@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib/Parsers/Pptt/PpttParser.c