EmbeddedPkg/MmcDxe: Align the ExtCSD buffer
authorJun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 15:43:16 +0000 (23:43 +0800)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 15:07:54 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit7bb5fad566afa2dd9feef5ae1ecc658d627f5ac2
tree08bbe030e037ecd0c704fba0520100997f93faf7
parente4129b0e5897d76885170bec9da996b266f185f9
EmbeddedPkg/MmcDxe: Align the ExtCSD buffer

ExtCSD structure may be read via DMA. So align it to
page to avoid data corruption.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/Universal/MmcDxe/Mmc.c
EmbeddedPkg/Universal/MmcDxe/Mmc.h
EmbeddedPkg/Universal/MmcDxe/MmcIdentification.c