BaseTools/GenFw: Fix VS2010/VS2012 build failure
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 01:56:02 +0000 (09:56 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 00:43:26 +0000 (08:43 +0800)
commit7be7b25d11a64d186060161ebc63f0ba63500a1d
tree0b2909258309f5cc9106c802e7e15b93326b2052
parente1e7e0fb3759d520517249ef696c4b67f614b47a
BaseTools/GenFw: Fix VS2010/VS2012 build failure

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=417

The commit makes the following refinements in GenFw source codes to
avoid VS2010/VS2012 build failure:

1. Replaces the uses of 'bool' with 'BOOLEAN' for accordance, and remove
the header file dependency for '<stdbool.h>'.

2. Refines coding style for function 'GetSymName' to declare local
variables at the beginning of the function block.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/GenFw/Elf32Convert.c
BaseTools/Source/C/GenFw/Elf64Convert.c