UefiCpuPkg/CpuExceptionHandlerLib: Fix spelling issue
authorMike Maslenkin <mike.maslenkin@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 13:14:36 +0000 (21:14 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 01:51:18 +0000 (09:51 +0800)
commit7c4207e955b22cab405292b354e22329b5a11caa
treee24d74222a367804fbfd5fd1ef94afa0b8540c99
parent5a9b3eb8e5fbbc0a49f80630039d58712aacfab8
UefiCpuPkg/CpuExceptionHandlerLib: Fix spelling issue

*Excpetion* should be *Exception*

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Mike Maslenkin <mike.maslenkin@gmail.com>
CC: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
CC: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/CpuExceptionHandlerLib/CpuExceptionCommon.h
UefiCpuPkg/Library/CpuExceptionHandlerLib/DxeException.c
UefiCpuPkg/Library/CpuExceptionHandlerLib/Ia32/ArchExceptionHandler.c
UefiCpuPkg/Library/CpuExceptionHandlerLib/PeiCpuException.c
UefiCpuPkg/Library/CpuExceptionHandlerLib/X64/ArchExceptionHandler.c