EmulatorPkg: don't display the cpu current speed
authorZhiguang Liu <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 06:35:35 +0000 (14:35 +0800)
committerHao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 08:36:34 +0000 (16:36 +0800)
commit7cea4d71a8a87a93924a07ab32348332f5881ef9
tree93e126c8ca51ef71ad17e039b0e2767728dadd9d
parent4ff8b6b1d8b74c72fecc7bedb4d791d537eb0310
EmulatorPkg: don't display the cpu current speed

REF:https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1686

The bug reporter wish to display nothing as the CPU is virtual

Reviewed-by: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Zhiguang Liu <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/UiApp/FrontPage.c