BaseTools/Trim: Fix the bug for stripping when no line directive in file
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 06:58:02 +0000 (14:58 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 08:11:08 +0000 (16:11 +0800)
commit7cf1e91d611c5dbe8bdaefd5a48b61e63ea58263
tree9a173fe1ff5a25ac172b62f80d7cd2ce05c02f32
parentf79d7b62ba11db018db7bd489dd44051bfc067ae
BaseTools/Trim: Fix the bug for stripping when no line directive in file

when no line directive in file, the tool still need to strip the typedef
statement (eg: typedef struct, typedef union ..).

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Trim/Trim.py