BaseTools: Add DevicePath support for PCD values
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 06:12:29 +0000 (14:12 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 05:10:49 +0000 (13:10 +0800)
commit7dbc50bd244d95fdc1741b9cfc561f0bfd724de1
tree7f317c3cd6f55654c41e88a39ae76881844f61c6
parentf13f306b3b07330191ba4620e49c2a9151b8e575
BaseTools: Add DevicePath support for PCD values

Use C code parse device path to output hex string, and Python
run command when PCD Value need device path parse.

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=541

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
17 files changed:
BaseTools/BinWrappers/PosixLike/DevicePath [new file with mode: 0755]
BaseTools/Source/BinaryFiles.txt
BaseTools/Source/C/Common/CommonLib.c
BaseTools/Source/C/Common/CommonLib.h
BaseTools/Source/C/DevicePath/DevicePath.c [new file with mode: 0644]
BaseTools/Source/C/DevicePath/DevicePathFromText.c [new file with mode: 0644]
BaseTools/Source/C/DevicePath/DevicePathUtilities.c [new file with mode: 0644]
BaseTools/Source/C/DevicePath/GNUmakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
BaseTools/Source/C/DevicePath/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
BaseTools/Source/C/DevicePath/UefiDevicePathLib.c [new file with mode: 0644]
BaseTools/Source/C/DevicePath/UefiDevicePathLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
BaseTools/Source/C/GNUmakefile
BaseTools/Source/C/Include/IndustryStandard/Bluetooth.h [new file with mode: 0644]
BaseTools/Source/C/Include/Protocol/DevicePath.h [new file with mode: 0644]
BaseTools/Source/C/Include/Protocol/DevicePathUtilities.h [new file with mode: 0644]
BaseTools/Source/C/Makefile
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Misc.py