SignedCapsulePkg/SystemCapsuleLib: Add ASSERT check for PCD
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 04:38:22 +0000 (12:38 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 02:01:37 +0000 (10:01 +0800)
commit7e6e4f96069464ed6ee0669e181abe7cb6801223
treeea8ed682fe06d22515e08c8fff6947042cafb3d8
parent492c05f599f550bc9926ffd18c045916cd0ce604
SignedCapsulePkg/SystemCapsuleLib: Add ASSERT check for PCD

Add ASSERT check for PCD to avoid platform mis-configuration.

Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Library/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib.c