BaseTools: Add the support for character '<' and '>' in the map file
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 03:16:29 +0000 (11:16 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 01:01:49 +0000 (09:01 +0800)
commit7e7a8116640605be83528ab12837e71c6a2accae
tree5243a09763c126221a793f94cef284fabc3ec0e5
parent73d66c5871cc8aef4f482255eeeff60c2585bd4f
BaseTools: Add the support for character '<' and '>' in the map file

Current the regex for the symbol in the map file doesn't support the '<'
and '>' character, while user use Lambda Expression (C++11 feature), it
would generate the something like @V<lambda_xxx>@ in the map file which
cause build fail to parse the symbol in map file.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenPatchPcdTable/GenPatchPcdTable.py