IntelFsp2Pkg: Only include required header files in FspEas.h
authorMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 03:56:57 +0000 (20:56 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 15:42:09 +0000 (08:42 -0700)
commit7e9cf612056ed2667eaad7f0e901f0a37f6ddd5b
tree971a186ba7b51dd70042e869fa545c7fd2e2b727
parent0667e985270b5c2cc5d89e66bcff7e5804eee21f
IntelFsp2Pkg: Only include required header files in FspEas.h

Current FspEas.h file includes Uefi.h which also refers to lots of other
UEFI header files not used by FSP consumer. It caused many unnecessary
header file overhead for a bootloader that consumes FSP, such as coreboot.
This change reduces the required header file number down to 3.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Include/FspEas.h